Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Terra Lightfoot Wednesday January 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Come Together Saturday January 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

The Trews Thursday February 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Jill Barber Friday March 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Rymestone Saturday March 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Slocan Ramblers Wednesday March 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Corb Lund Friday March 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Calendar Girls Thursday March 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Calendar Girls Saturday March 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Metis Mutt Thursday May 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Metis Mutt Saturday May 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*