Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Rosie & the Riveters Thursday November 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Cinderella Sunday November 18 2018 at 2:00 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

The Washboard Union Saturday November 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Mary Poppins Jr Friday November 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Mary Poppins Jr Saturday December 1 2018 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Mary Poppins Jr Friday December 7 2018 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Mary Poppins Jr Saturday December 8 2018 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Festive Magic Friday December 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Terra Lightfoot Wednesday January 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

The Trews Thursday February 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Calendar Girls Thursday March 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Calendar Girls Saturday March 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Metis Mutt Thursday May 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*

Metis Mutt Saturday May 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

E A Rawlinson Centre*